Events






 

Maroon 5

Maroon 5
Friday, October 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

5699 Seminole Way, Hollywood, Florida 33026 United States

Maroon 5

Maroon 5
Friday, October 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Hard Rock Live at Seminole

1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, Florida United States

Monster Jam

Monster Jam
Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM

BB&T Center

1 Panther Pkwy, Sunrise, Florida 33323 United States

Monster Jam

Monster Jam
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM

BB&T Center

1 Panther Pkwy, Sunrise, Florida 33323 United States

Jonas Brothers

Jonas Brothers
Friday, November 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM

BB&T Center

1 Panther Pkwy, Sunrise, Florida 33323 United States

Jonas Brothers

Jonas Brothers
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM

American Airlines Arena

601 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33132 United States

WWE Smackdown Live

WWE Smackdown Live
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 7:45 PM

American Airlines Arena

601 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33132 United States

Martina McBride

Martina McBride
Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Seminole Casino Coconut Creek

5550 NW 40th Street, Pompano Beach, Florida 33073 United States

Paloma San Basilio in Concert

Paloma San Basilio in Concert
from Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM to Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Miami Dade County Auditorium

2901 W Flagler Street, Miami, Florida 33135 United States

Sara Bareilles: Amidst The Chaos Tour 2019

Sara Bareilles: Amidst The Chaos Tour 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM

BB&T Center

1 Panther Pkwy, Sunrise, Florida 33323 United States

She Wants Revenge

She Wants Revenge
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Revolution

100 SW 3rd Ave., Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312 United States

Danity Kane: The Universe Is Undefeated Tour.

Danity Kane: The Universe Is Undefeated Tour.
Friday, June 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Venue at The Manor Complex

2345 Wilton Drive, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33305 United States

Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez
Friday, July 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

American Airlines Arena

601 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33132 United States

Lionel Richie

Lionel Richie
Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Hard Rock Live at Seminole

1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, Florida United States

Tony Bennett

Tony Bennett
Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Knight Concert Hall at Adrienne Arsht Center

1300 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33132 United States

The Black Keys with Modest Mouse

The Black Keys with Modest Mouse
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM

BB&T Center

1 Panther Pkwy, Sunrise, Florida 33323 United States

Reel Big Fish & Bowling For Soup

Reel Big Fish & Bowling For Soup
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Revolution

100 SW 3rd Ave., Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312 United States

Luis Miguel

Luis Miguel
Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 8:30 PM

American Airlines Arena

601 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33132 United States

Luis Miguel

Luis Miguel
Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 8:30 PM

BB&T Center

1 Panther Pkwy, Sunrise, Florida 33323 United States

The Psychedelic Furs

The Psychedelic Furs
Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Culture Room

3045 North Federal Highway, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33306 United States

AN OPERETTA FANTASY

AN OPERETTA FANTASY
from Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM to Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 6:45 PM

Miami Dade County Auditorium

2901 W Flagler Street, Miami, Florida 33135 United States

Less Than Jake

Less Than Jake
Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Culture Room

3045 North Federal Highway, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33306 United States

Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez
Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

American Airlines Arena

601 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33132 United States

Chelsea Handler's Sit-Down Comedy Tour

Chelsea Handler's Sit-Down Comedy Tour
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore Miami Beach

1700 Washington Ave, Miami Beach, Florida 33139 United States

Evanescence

Evanescence
Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Hard Rock Live at Seminole

1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, Florida United States

Florence and The Machine

Florence and The Machine
Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM

American Airlines Arena

601 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33132 United States

Tame Impala

Tame Impala
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore Miami Beach

1700 Washington Ave, Miami Beach, Florida 33139 United States

The Millennium Tour

The Millennium Tour
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

American Airlines Arena

601 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33132 United States

Chris Botti

Chris Botti
Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Broward Center for the Performing Arts - Parker Playhouse

707 Northeast Eighth Street, Fort Lauderdale, Florida United States

Monster Jam

Monster Jam
from Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM

Marlin's Park

501 Marlins Way, Miami, Florida 33125 United States

Kansas

Kansas
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Seminole Casino Coconut Creek

5550 NW 40th Street, Pompano Beach, Florida 33073 United States

Gabriel Iglesias: Beyond the Fluffy World Tour

Gabriel Iglesias: Beyond the Fluffy World Tour
Friday, June 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Hard Rock Live at Seminole

1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, Florida United States

Noche De Estrellas

Noche De Estrellas
Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Miramar Regional Park Amphitheater

16801 Miramar Parkway, Hollywood, Florida 33027 United States